Store   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Greeley, CO-April 5-7, 2017
4/5/2017 » 4/7/2017
Location: Greeley, Colorado   
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
Running with an Angel 5k @ CCTMC in San Antonio, TX
4/10/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 9:00am
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Kansas City, MO-April 12-14, 2017
4/12/2017 » 4/14/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Boise, ID-April 27-29, 2017
4/27/2017 » 4/29/2017
Location: Boise, Idaho   
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
TPATC Advanced Provider in Boise, ID-April 30, 2017
4/30/2017
Location: Boise, Idaho   
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Grand Junction, CO-May 4-6, 2017
5/4/2017 » 5/6/2017
Location: Grand Junction, Colorado   
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Lebanon, NH-May 22-24, 2017
5/22/2017 » 5/24/2017
Location: Lebanon, New Hampshire   
 

Saturday, July 15, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Cleveland, OH-July 15-17, 2017-Special Registration-Click for Details
7/15/2017 » 7/17/2017
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Santa Cruz, CA-September 6-8, 2017
9/6/2017 » 9/8/2017
Location: Santa Cruz, California   
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Durham, NC-September 8-10, 2017
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Durham, North Carolina   
 

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Scottsbluff, NE-September 22-24, 2017
9/22/2017 » 9/24/2017
Location: Scottsbluff, Nebraska   
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
TPATC Provider Course in Waukesha, WI-November 1-3, 2017
11/1/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Waukesha, Wisconsin   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal