Store   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committees
Share |

BOARD LIAISON

CHAIRPERSON/DESIGNEE

TPATC Advisory Committee
Board Liaison, David Meysenburg

Ted Galbraith

 

Term: 12/2017

Finance Committee
Board Liaison, Sharon Purdom, Andrew Veitch

Sharon Purdom

Term: 10/2015-10/2017

Nominations/Awards
Board Liaison, Sharon Purdom, Andrew Veitch

Awards
Sharon Purdom

Nominations
Andrew Veitch

Term: 10/2015-10/2017

Continuing Education(CECH)
Board Liaison, Allen Wolfe Jr.

Scott DeBoer
Email: pedsrusscott@cs.com

Term: Continuing

Education Committee 
Board Liaison, Kris Halliwell

Kris Halliwell
Email: khalliwell@astna.org

Term: Continuing

Military
Board Liaison, Kris Halliwell

Robert Hector

Term: Continuing

Safety Committee
Board Liaison, Sharon Purdom

Sharon Purdom
Email: spurdom@astna.org  

Term:

AMJA Publication
Board Liaison, Brian Solada

 Brian Solada              

Term: 10/16– 10/17

AFFILIATES

BCEN
Board Liaison, Allen Wolfe Jr.

Allen Wolfe Jr.
Email: awolfe@astna.org

Term: 10/15-10/17

CAMTS
Board Liaison,

Tobin Miller
Email: tobin.miller@airmethods.com

Term: 1/2015-12/2017

EDITORIAL REPRESENTATIVES

Wings, Wheels & Rotors
Board Liaison, Josh Wall

Editor
Josh Wall
Email: jwall@astna.org

Sarah Anderson
Email: andersonse@statmedevac.com

Term:

AMJA Board
Board Liaison, Brian Solada

Jacqueline C. Stocking
Email: Jackie.stocking@yahoo.com

CONFERENCE REPRESENTATIVES

AMTC Committee

Critical Care Transport Medicine Conference

Tina Johnson

Term: 10/16-10/17

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal