Store   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Current ASTNA Board
Share |

 

President

 

Brian Solada

RN, CFRN, CMTE

Air Methods

Cell Phone: 804.641.8762

Email: bsolada@astna.org

 

Term 10/16-10/17

 

 

 

 

President-Elect

 

 

 

 

Tina Johnson

BSN, RN, CMTE, CFRN, CPEN, CEN

Med-Trans Corporation

Cell Phone: 706.207.1912

Email: tjohnson@astna.org

 

Term10/16 -10/17

Secretary/Treasurer

 

 

 

Sharon Purdom

RN, CFRN, CEN

Med-Trans Corporation

Cell: 815.276.3799

Email :spurdom@astna.org

 

 

Term 10/15 - 10/17

Immediate Past President

 

 

Andrew J Veitch

RN, BSN,Dipl.Crit Care, CFRN, CTRN, CCRN, CMTE
Stanford Life Flight
Stanford, CA
Cell Phone: 310.650.7816
E-mail: aveitch@astna.org

 

Term 10/16-10/17

 

 

Directors-At-Large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelley Holdren

BSN, CFRN

UCAN

University of Chicago Medicine

5841 S. Maryland Ave. MC 0952

Chicago, IL 60637

Office: 773-795-2829

Cell:708-932-4291

                    Email: kholdren@astna.org

 

                   Term 10/16-10/18

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kris Halliwell
BSN, RN, NRP, CCRN, CFRN

DHART
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (802) 999-8918
Email: khalliwell@astna.org

 

Term 10/16 -10/18

 

 

Brandon Lang

RN, MSN, CFRN, CMTE

LifeNet/Native Air/Tri-State Careflight

Air Methods Corporation

1640 S. Stapley Dr., Suite 201

Mesa, AZ 85204

Phone: (661) 361-4449

Email: blang@astna.org

 

Term 10/16 -10/18

 

 


 

 

 

 

  David Meysenburg

RN, BSN, CFRN, EMT-P

Trauma One Flight Services

655 West 8th Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32209
Phone: (904)-613-4093
Email: dmeysenburg@astna.org

 

Term 10/15 -10/17

 

 

Stephanie Steiner
MSN, ACNP-CCPNP-AC, CFRN

Acute Care Nurse Practitioner
Cleveland Clinic Critical Care Transport
9500 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44195
Phone: (330) 3527673
Email:
ssteiner@astna.org

 

Term 10/15 -10/17

 

 

 



 

 

 

Josh Wall

RN, MSN, CEN, CFRN

AirMed

University of Utah Health Care

50N Medical Drive

PA4400

Salt Lake City, UT 84132

Phone: 801.581.2287

Email: jwall@astna.org

 

Term 10/15 -10/17

 

National Office

ASTNA

13918 E. Mississippi Avenue, Suite 215

Aurora, CO 80012
Phone: 303.344.0457
Fax: 800.937.9890

astna@astna.org

 

 

 

 

Nikole Good
Executive Director
Email:
ngood@astna.org

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal