Store   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Current ASTNA Board
Share |

 

President

 

Tina Johnson

BSN, RN, CMTE, CFRN, CPEN, CEN

Med-Trans Corporation

Cell Phone: 706.207.1912

Email: tjohnson@astna.org

 

Term10/17 -10/18

 

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Ground

 

 

 

President-Elect

 

 

 

 

Sharon Purdom

RN, CFRN, CEN, BSN

Med-Trans Corporation

Cell: 815.276.3799

Email :spurdom@astna.org

 

Term 10/17 - 10/18

 

 

Modes of Transport: Fixed-Wing, Rotor-Wing

Secretary/Treasurer

 

 

 

Josh Wall

RN, MSN, CEN, CFRN

AirMed

University of Utah Health Care

50N Medical Drive

PA4400

Salt Lake City, UT 84132

Phone: 801.581.2287

Email: jwall@astna.org

 

Term 10/17 -10/19

 

 

Modes of Transport: Fixed-Wing, Rotor-Wing, Ground

Immediate Past President

 

 

Brian Solada

RN, CFRN, CMTE

Air Methods

Cell Phone: 804.641.8762

Email: bsolada@astna.org

 

Term 10/17-10/18

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing

 

 

Directors-At-Large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelley Holdren

BSN, CFRN

UCAN

University of Chicago Medicine

5841 S. Maryland Ave. MC 0952

Chicago, IL 60637

Office: 773-795-2829

Cell:708-932-4291

                    Email: kholdren@astna.org

 

                   Term 10/16-10/18

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Ground

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kris Halliwell
BSN, RN, NRP, CCRN, CFRN

DHART
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
1 Medical Center Drive
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (802) 999-8918
Email: khalliwell@astna.org

 

Term 10/16 -10/18

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Ground

 

 

Brandon Lang

RN, MSN, CFRN, CMTE

LifeNet/Native Air/Tri-State Careflight

Air Methods Corporation

1640 S. Stapley Dr., Suite 201

Mesa, AZ 85204

Phone: (661) 361-4449

Email: blang@astna.org

 

Term 10/16 -10/18

 

 

Modes of Transport: Fixed-Wing, Rotor-Wing

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

  David Meysenburg

RN, BSN, CFRN, EMT-P

Trauma One Flight Services

655 West 8th Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32209
Phone: (904)-613-4093
Email: dmeysenburg@astna.org

 

Term 10/17 -10/19

 

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing

 

 

 

Bob Bacheler
MSN, CCRN, CFRN
Managing Director, Flying Angels, Inc.
One International Plaza, Suite 550 
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19113
Phone:  (610) 228-4667
Email: bbacheler@astna.org  

 

Term 10/17-10/19

 

Modes of Transport: Commercial Escort
                       


 

Jeanette Lyon 

RN, BSN, CEN, CFRN, TCRN

Black Hills Life Flight

Air Methods Corporation
1861 Highway 71 S

Hot Springs, SD 57747 

Phone1: (701) 212-6213

Email: jlyon@astna.org

 

Term 10/17 -10/19

 

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Ground

 

National Office

ASTNA

13918 E. Mississippi Avenue, Suite 215

Aurora, CO 80012
Phone: 303.344.0457
Fax: 800.937.9890

astna@astna.org

 

 

 

 

Nikole Good
Executive Director
Email:
ngood@astna.org

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal