Store   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
TPATC Advisory Committee
Share |

TPATC Advisory Committee

 

Chair-Ted Galbraith

ted.galbraith@lifemedalaska.com

 

Jim Allday

jim.allday1@gmail.com

 

Lisa Heinz

Flytrn117@yahoo.com

 

Jonathan Johnson

Jonathan.Johnson@med-trans.net

 

Tobin Miller

tobin@tobinmiller.com

 

Dameion Rutherford

DameionRN@gmail.com

 

Sue Thibeault

susanmt1@msn.com

 

 

 

Sub-Committees

Bill White-Military/Online TPATC

william.g.white911@hotmail.com

 

Angie Cunningham-PATC

adcunningham1@cmh.edu

 

 

Board Liasion

David Meysenburg
dmeysenburg@astna.org  

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal